2018 Holiday Greeting: A New Year Stands

Wed Dec 12, 2018
As we reflect upon 2018 and look forward to a new year, we invite you to enjoy The Webster University’s Jazz Singers, comprised of students from the Department of Music, as they celebrate in song the season’s spirit of harmony, unity and peace.Debby Lennon – Adjunct Professor of Voice & Director of the Webster Jazz Singers Jeffrey Carter - Professor & Chair of the Department of Music Music and Arrangement by: Nathan Rauscher Lyrics by: Dr. Jeffrey CarterWebster Jazz Singers: Christian Burns* Annalyse Crowdus Rachel Deschaine Lian de Rijke Leo Diamant Cameron Dunlap Elayna Etuk* Mitchell Holsclaw Amber Kelso Molly Morgan Jordyn Patterson Nathan Rauscher (John) Luke Sailor Jack Theiling* Caitlin Witty* Daniel Young*Soloist